Knowledge base Rise Up

Settings - My Plan

  • Updated

In this section, at any time you can view progress over time of the number of user accounts created on the platform (in blue) as well as the maximum number of users you can create as part of your current plan (in red).

 

Suspended user accounts are not included when determining the maximum number of user accounts to which you are entitled.

 

In this way, you can buy new licenses in advance before reaching the maximum number of users you can create, by contacting your sales representative.

 

Below this graph, you can view all the user accounts created.

This list can be restricted to only users created over a defined period and/or sorted by users’ names or last login dates.

 

This allows administrators, as necessary, to suspend or even delete some former users who no longer need access to the platform, to optimize the number of licenses against the real need.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request