Knowledge base Rise Up

Manage and modify a user

  • Updated
Access : Users > View > 👁️‍🗨️

 

From this page you can :

  • Modify the user
  • Suspend the user
  • Resend welcome email
  • Log in as this user
  • Contact the user
  • Delete the user

 

 

The action buttons (circled in red) on the User Details Sheet screen are accessible only to Administrators / Partner Administrators.

 

Log in as the user

This button is only accessible to Administrators (Partner Administrators) and allows them to view the platform as if they were the user in question. Note that it is not possible to log in as another Administrator or Partner Administrator.

 

ℹ️ From this sheet, the Administrator can directly register the user for an Objective, a Group, a course course or a course).

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request