Knowledge base Rise Up

Enable the user to see if he's already registered for a course

  • Updated

On the Catalogue page, a user already registered for a course will be able to see this information in the course details. If he's already registered he will not be able to register again.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request