Knowledge base Rise Up

Prevent the users from changing their passwords (for SSO users)

  • Updated

Today, SSO users can modify their passwords on the platform and that can lead to issues. 

Now, in the Settings > Authentication Page, there is a checkbox:  “Prevent users from changing their passwords”

If the box is checked, users will not be able to change their password.

 

⚠️ This option is only available for clients using SSO

mceclip0.png

 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request