Knowledge base Rise Up

Visibility of the courses created

  • Updated

When editing a course, the option "visible" (allowing courses to be displayed in the catalogue) will now be called "visible on the catalogue".

Please note that, from now on, this setting will be unchecked by default so all the courses published without checking the "visible on the catalogue" box will not be visible on the catalogue. We changed this behaviour in order to allow easier management of your courses catalogue.

image.png


Where?
Course creation > configuration (optional) > "visible on the catalogue"

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request